Official government website for Ellicottville, New York

1 West Washington Street, Ellicottville, New York  14731
TOWN ~ PO Box 600 ~ 716.699.2240
VILLAGE ~ PO Box 475 ~ 716.699.4636

2017 Final Assessment Roll

CSS Navigation Menus Css3Menu.com

 

LOCAL LINKS
Ellicottville Central School
Ellicottville Memorial Library
Nannen Aboretum








    

VILLAGE PLANNING AND ZONING BOARDS

Planning Board
Meets on the Tuesday after the regular Village Board Meeting at 5:30 PM

Chair:
Nancy Rogan  716-699-2900  nrogan@verizon.net   
Sandy Reed 716-699-2501  sandrareed50@gmail.com   
Jack Kramer 716-699-5873  jkramer2616@hotmail.com   
Mike Painter 716-699-2004  mapainter1@verizon.net   
Sheila Burrell 716-699-4043  slburrell@verizon.net   


Zoning Board of Appeals

Chair:
Fred Musolff  716-699-8349  fmusolff@roadrunner.com   
Joseph Nosbisch  jpn419@yahoo.com    
Dan Mergenhagen  dmergenhagen@aol.com   
Lisa Saunders  saunders.lisa93@gmail.com   
Robby Wilkens 716-912-8306  robbypets@aol.com   


Special Events Committee

Chair:
Patra Lowes
Greg Cappelli
Brian McFadden
Ed Fredrickson


Downloadable Documents
Village of Ellicottville Zoning Map, 2/13/12
Local Law 2 of 2012 - Zoning Law
Local Law 2 of 2011 - Subdivision Regulations
Official Comprehensive Plan Map
Village of Ellicottville Comprehensive Plan, 2004