Official government website for Ellicottville, New York

1 West Washington Street, Ellicottville, New York  14731

TOWN:
PO Box 600 ~ 716.699.2240
Town Court: 28 Parkside Drive, PO Box 600 ~ 716.699.1014  
 
VILLAGE: PO Box 475 ~ 716.699.4636
Village Court: Office - 9 Mill Street, Court - 28 Parkside Dr. ~ 716.699.4513

CSS Navigation Menus Css3Menu.com

 

2018 Final Assessment Roll 
Smart Growth Survey
EVGV Demo

Notice of Adoption of Bond Resolution

LOCAL LINKS
Ellicottville Central School
Ellicottville Memorial Library
Nannen Aboretum










    

VILLAGE PLANNING AND ZONING BOARDS

Planning Board
Meets on Tuesday after the regular Village Board Meeting at 5:30 PM

Chair:
Nancy Rogan  716-699-2900  nrogan@verizon.net   
Sandy Reed 716-699-2501  sandrareed50@gmail.com   
Jack Kramer 716-699-5873  jkramer2616@hotmail.com   
Sheila Burrell 716-699-4043  slburrell@verizon.net   
Sean Cornelius  sean@weedross.com   


Zoning Board of Appeals

Chair:
Fred Musolff  716-699-8349  fmusolff@roadrunner.com   
Joseph Nosbisch  jpn419@yahoo.com    
Dan Mergenhagen  dmergenhagen@aol.com   
Lisa Saunders  saunders.lisa93@gmail.com     
Mike Painter 716-699-2004  mapainter1@verizon.net   


Special Events Committee

Chair:
Spencer Murray
Greg Cappelli
Brian McFadden
Ed Fredrickson


Downloadable Documents
Village of Ellicottville Zoning Map, 2/13/12
Local Law 2 of 2012 - Zoning Law
Local Law 2 of 2011 - Subdivision Regulations
Official Comprehensive Plan Map
Village of Ellicottville Comprehensive Plan, 2004